X

0372 - 623 11

Ring oss på

0372 – 623 11

Kungsgatan 42, Ljungby

Besök oss på

Kungsgatan 42
341 31 Ljungby

Välkommen!

info@ljbygg.se

Maila oss på

info@ljbygg.se

Vi på kontoret

Lars Jönsson

Grundare & VD

lars@ljbygg.se,0372-62301

Conny Lundgren

Projektutveckling & Försäljning

conny@ljbygg.se,0372-62313

Robin Jönsson

Projektledning

robin@ljbygg.se,070-5901686

Fredrik Johansson

CAD-konstruktör

fredrik@ljbygg.se,070-5986424

Eva Erlandsson

Ekonomi & Administration

eva@ljbygg.se,0372-62311

Niclas Lundgren

Arbetsledning

nille@ljbygg.se,0372-62379

Jennie Lundgren

Marknadsföring/Interiör

Föräldrarledig

Stefan Henningsson

Lager/Inköp

stefan.h@ljbygg.se,0705986470

Peter Fogelberg

Arbetsledning

peter.fogelberg@ljbygg.se 0372-62312

Lars Lindbäck

Arbetsledning

lasse@ljbygg.se,0372-62309

Johnny Enarsson

Arbetsledning

johnny@ljbygg.se,0705986390

Stefan Nilsson

Arbetsledning

stefan.nilsson@ljbygg.se,0705986409