X

0372 - 623 11

Ring oss på

0372 – 623 11

Kungsgatan 42, Ljungby

Besök oss på

Kungsgatan 42
341 31 Ljungby

Välkommen!

info@ljbygg.se

Maila oss på

info@ljbygg.se

Postadress: Box 203, 34124 Ljungby
Fax: 0372 – 84666

Vi på kontoret

Lars Jönsson

Grundare & VD

lars@ljbygg.se,0372-62301

Conny Lundgren

Projektutveckling & Försäljning

conny@ljbygg.se,0372-62313

Robin Jönsson

Projektledning

robin@ljbygg.se 0372-62312

Jennie Lundgren

Marknadsföring/Interiör- Mammaledig

jennie@ljbygg.se 0372-62372

Eva Erlandsson

Ekonomi & Administration

eva@ljbygg.se,0372-62311

Inga-May Herrala

Administration

ingamay@ljbygg.se,0372-62311

Niclas Lundgren

Kakel- och klinkersansvarig

nille@ljbygg.se,0372-62379

Fredrik Johansson

CAD-konstruktör

fredrik@ljbygg.se,070-5986424

Stefan Åberg

Projektledning

stefan@ljbygg.se,0372-62315

Hans Strandquist

Arbetsledning

hans@ljbygg.se,0372-62309

Johnny Enarsson

Arbetsledning

johnny@ljbygg.se,0705986390

Stefan Nilsson

Arbetsledning

stefan.nilsson@ljbygg.se,0705986409

Stefan Henningsson

Lager/Inköp

stefan.h@ljbygg.se,0705986470

Anton Löndahl

Vikarierande Interiör

anton@ljbygg.se,0372-62372